All of you Satan Worshipers: vote Tories

but I ain’t doing so. because I am better than you… as I’d rather die on my feet than live my life on knees.

If you are one of them, I am not interested having nothing to do with you: I am not that stupid, Brainwashed or let’s say: conditioned to follow orders and fall for a BS ๐Ÿ˜‰

which means no PR jobs for me ๐Ÿ˜‰

TORY cabinet of millionares from memyself on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

